The XX Unveil New Album

The London Pop band have released the plan-sheet for their newest LP, entitled Coexist. The album will be released on September 10th here in the US and September 11th around the world. The band has released plans for a follow-up US tour in conjunction with the album. 



You can find the tracklisting down below as well as their newest single – “Angels”. The track features some typical spaced-out “XX” guitar and similar vocal style from Romy Madley Croft. The track then empties out into a spread thin drum and vocal track, with sparse guitar riffs. A pretty decent track to kick off the Coexist hype. 


01 Angels 
02 Chained 
03 Fiction 
04 Try 
05 Reunion 
06 Sunset 
07 Missing 
08 Tides 
09 Unfold 
10 Swept Away 
11 Our Song


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: