Bob Dylan Reveals ‘Tempest’

The legend will release his 35th album, entitled Tempest on September 11th. Produced by Dylan himself, the album follows 2010’s Witmark Demos. The tracklist can be found below, and we will post the first track as it is available down below.



Tempest tracklist:

01 Duquesne Whistle
02 Soon After Midnight
03 Narrow Way
04 Long and Wasted Years
05 Pay in Blood
06 Scarlet Town
07 Early Roman Kings
08 Tin Angel
09 Tempest
10 Roll on John


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: